2018 Planning Committee

Meet the 2018 APASO – Austin planning committee! Thank you to all who have volunteered their time and talent to making this year’s conference a great one!


Host Committee Chair, John Riedie.


Maud Lyon, Chair
President, Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance

Ann Marie Lonsdale, Deputy Director, Alliance of Resident Theatres/New York(A.R.T./NewYork)

Ashley Walden Davis, Alternate ROOTS

Jeannie Howe, Executive Director, Greater Baltimore Cultural Alliance

John McEwen, Executive Director, New Jersey Theatre Alliance

Adam Perle, President and CEO, ArtPride New Jersey

Maura Sheffler, Deputy Director, TACA

Thaddeus Squire, Managing Director, CultureWorks Greater Philadelphia

Christina Trivigno, Associate Director of Digital Strategy, Theatre Development Fund

Joseph Thomas, Alternate ROOTS

Ruth Zamoyta, Development and Communications Director, New Jersey Theatre Alliance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s